Men!

Monthly Men's Zoom InterPlay

Edward Joy and Olaf Elander

ONLINE

2nd Monday of Every Month, 8:45 ET, 5:45 PT 7:45 PM CT 6:45 PM MT for 1.25 hours

On the 2nd Monday of each month, enjoy the kind strength of compassionate males doing InterPlay! All who identify as males are welcome to join in the spontaneous and sometimes rowdy fun. All from your own home over Zoom!

2nd Monday of every month lasting one hour and 15 minutes, starting 8:45 PM EST/7:45 PM CT/6:45 PM MT/5:45 PM PT/1:45 AM UTC

Here is the Zoom meeting information:

Meeting ID: 845 6906 7034 Password: MOVEment20

Hosted by Olaf Elander and a number of male InterPlay leaders!

Cost: $15 suggested, $0 - $15 Sliding scale

Registration/Information: Just click Zoom link and join at class time!

Venue

Online Ongoing Classes & Groups

ONLINE
Leaders
Edward Joy
Olaf Elander
Olaf tasted an early increment of InterPlay at the Graduate Theological Union in the late 1980's. He returned to InterPlay in 2008 as one of the weekly Oakland men's group initiators. Olaf became a certified InterPlay Leader in 2017 and led groups in Missoula Montana, and now in Naples, Florida. Olaf takes turns leading a monthly Men's InterPlay on the second Monday of each month with other fantastic male leaders! Olaf guided work-life balance classes in the corporate world bringing parts of InterPlay to the information technology culture. He believes that InterPlay is to 21st Century spirituality what 12 Step has been to 20th Century spirituality. Whee!!

See more On-Going Classes

InterPlay Regional Websites

This site lists events in many different regions in the world. Some regions also have their own websites.