InterPlay Naples

Weekly Zoom group out of Naples Florida
Olaf Elander

ONLINE

Saturdays at 7PM EST/6 PM CT/5 PM MT/4 PM PT/12 AM UTC

Every Saturday, all are welcome to join InterPlay Naples for a one hour playful experience of spontaneity in a safe and supportive environment. All from your own home over Zoom!

Saturdays at 7 PM EST/6 PM CT/5 PM MT/4 PM PT/12 AM UTC

Here is the Zoom meeting information:

Meeting ID: 827 8934 0329 Password: 385963

At Interplay Naples, we play with being present, getting to know each other with an easy focus. Using Interplay’s improvisational movement and voice activities, we notice and explore our body knowledge, and encourage affirming human connection. All activities are invitational, and it’s always okay to watch or take a break. We love the way Interplay offers skills and “ways of being” to help people flow in the world with more ease and grace.

Olaf is a certified InterPlay Leader and a long-time Tai Chi practicer (Yang Family Hidden Tradition). He has taught InterPlay in California, Montana, and now Naples, Florida.

Cost: Free (please consider donating to InterPlay.Org)

Registration/Information: Just click the link and join Zoom session!

Venue

Online Ongoing Classes & Groups

ONLINE
Leaders
Olaf Elander
Olaf tasted an early increment of InterPlay at the Graduate Theological Union in the late 1980's. He returned to InterPlay in 2008 as one of the weekly Oakland men's group initiators. Olaf became a certified InterPlay Leader in 2017 and led groups in Missoula Montana, and now in Naples, Florida. Olaf takes turns leading a monthly Men's InterPlay on the second Monday of each month with other fantastic male leaders! Olaf guided work-life balance classes in the corporate world bringing parts of InterPlay to the information technology culture. He believes that InterPlay is to 21st Century spirituality what 12 Step has been to 20th Century spirituality. Whee!!

See more On-Going Classes

InterPlay Regional Websites

This site lists events in many different regions in the world. Some regions also have their own websites.