Classes & Events: Classes

Online

Online

Online

  • Deep Play - Transformation thru Expression
    Connect~Create~Express~Transform
    with Lee Edwards
    Online, ONLINE • 2nd Saturdays from 10:00 am til 12:00 noon eastern time.
  • See No Stranger
    a play-full introduction to Valerie Kaur's Revolutionary Love Compass
    with CC King and Wai-Chin Matsuoka
    Online, ONLINE • May 12 & 26; Wednesday: 4:30-6pm PT; 6:30-8PM CT; 7:30-9PM ET
  • Paths to Inspiration – Writing & InterPlay
    Using InterPlay forms to inspire & generate writing
    with Lee Edwards
    Online, ONLINE • Sunday May 16, 2021 from 11am - 2pm ET (8am - 11am PT)

Online Classes

  • Delving: Into Body Wise Release and Restoration
    deep play in our symbols, sounds and stories
    with CC King
    , ONLINE • Alternate Thursdays 10-11:30am Eastern time. May 6 & 20; June 3 & 17
  • Big Body Stories
    Small groups where everyone gets a turn to tell a story
    with Randy Newswanger, Phil Porter, and Celia Swanson
    , ONLINE • Various times • See link to dates below
  • Sing It! InterPlay Drop-in Class
    Find the fun and claim your voice.
    with Trish Watts
    , ONLINE • Tuesdays, 5–6:15 pm Pacific Time • April 20 & 27 and May 4, 11, 18 & 25, 2021
  • Vocal Play Focus Sessions
    Exploring your life questions through your vocal body.
    with Trish Watts
    , ONLINE • Wednesdays 4–5:30 pm PT • April 21 & 28, May 19 & 26, 2021
  • Sustaining Self & Community Care for Helping Professionals
    Come play with us and learn more about the upcoming Secrets & Life Practice Program for Helping Professionals
    with Foluke Beveridge, Sheila K Collins,PhD, and Christine Gautreaux, MSW
    , ONLINE • Saturday, June 12th, 10am PT 1pm ET

Online Ongoing Classes & Groups

  • InterPlay for Women (drop-in)
    Now online!
    with Annie Goglia and Susan Main
    , ONLINE • Mondays (ongoing) • 10:30 am–noon PT
  • InterPlay For Men (drop-in)
    with Jonathan Leavy, Connors John McConville, Amos Alan Lans, John Diller, Olaf Elander, and Randy Newswanger
    , ONLINE • on-going drop-in class Thursdays • 7-8:30 pm PT
  • InterPlay Europe Zoom Gatherings
    2nd TUESDAYS
    with Mairi Campbell, Meg MacLeod, Gabriele Panning, Annegret Zander, Sophie Schultze-Allen, Masankho Banda, Outi Ruohola, Bernhard Staudt, and Bobbie Stormont
    , ONLINE • 18..45 Central Europe time. 9.45am Pacific time. 12.45pm USA EST.
  • InterPlay Shoobie Doobie Do Duets
    that's me and YOU! The Power of Two!
    with Karen Hatch
    , ONLINE • by appointment

United States

North Carolina

Asheville

SIGN UP FOR NEWS & FREEBIES!

Sign up for email updates and get free gifts and coupons!


Below: InterPlay leaders create drama out of the mundane...


InterPlay Regional Websites

This site lists events in many different regions in the world. Some regions also have their own websites.